top of page
Data Deletion Request
Upon the deletion of any user's account, users are given a choice of deleting all of their data permanently or keeping their information on hold in case their account may be revived in the future. Data on any on hold account, however, may be arbitrarily deleted by Ohhh! Inc. due to maintenance purposes. Reviving on hold data is not guaranteed.
Ohhh. Inc. provides a way for people to request that their data be deleted in compliance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). To request such a data deletion, please contact us at:
bottom of page